SERVICE HOTLINE: +49 (0) 8803 63 60 60

Beauty X-MAS BoxSET of 4Beauty by ♡

79,00  *

(Base_price 2633,33 € / 100ml)

Luxury Beauty X-Mas Set in
high quality gift box.

SKU: 1507 Delivery: Delivery time: 3-5 working days (For Germany and Austria)


DESCRIPTION
Our limited Beauty X-MAS Set 2021 with 5 selected products was created with love. It is not only to convey joy, but above all one thing – beauty comes from the heart. The products are lovingly packaged by hand in a high-quality gift box.

Consisting of 1x Rose Oil 30ml, 1x Super Gel 125ml, 1x Hydro Handcare 50ml, 1x Beauty Mask 50ml.

 

ROSEOIL
Nourishing oil

Stimulates the skin and stimulates it to absorb moisture. Its floral, soft very delicate fragrance has a mood-lifting, invigorating and aphrodisiac effect on body and mind. Composed of our base oils as well as exclusive rose oil.

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENT
100 % pure essential rose oil

This product is suitable for vegans!

 

SUPER GEL
Active concentrate (gel)

This Aloe Vera gel is a concentrated natural event in gel form and at the same time an active serum for every skin. Therefore, our motto is: “Nothing works without Aloe Vera gel”. Already at the first application you will be convinced of the positive properties.

EFFECT: 

  • moisturizing & moisture-binding
  • nourishing & regenerating
  • energizing & vitalizing
  • balancing,
  • soothing for insect bites, burns and sunburns

 

APPLICATION
For every skin condition and every skin type as an active application in the morning and evening before skin care. The gel can also be used as a mask and problem solver.

TIP
Apply your desired care cream after the Super Gel or mix the Super Gel with three – five drops of our Aloe Serums or our Spa Oils.
Thus you achieve a great energy program for the skin. Simply place Super Gel in the refrigerator for a special cooling effect.
The versatility of the product will convince you. 💚

SKIN TYPE
Any skin type

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENT
BIO ACTIVE ALOE ® & VERA GEL (without the addition of chemical preservatives. Free of fragrances, mineral oils, parabens and PEG’s).

This product is suitable for vegans!

 

HYDRO HANDCARE
Hand cream

Soothing, balancing hand cream that protects and nourishes hands with a high content of aloe vera gel and natural oils. This cream gets its own fragrance from a high-quality complex of pure essential oils. For optimal hydration of the hands. Regeneration and cell metabolism are thus favored. The skin becomes smoother and firmer, thus the hands appear soft and well-groomed.

APPLICATION
Massage Aloe Vera Hydro Handcare into dry hands several times a day. Can be used as a protective care as well as an intensive hand pack. Hand pack: Use a little Aloe-Vera Super Gel as a base, spread the hand cream over it and wrap it with a cotton cloth. Massage Cream: Also very suitable as a massage cream for hand massage.

SKIN TYPE
Normal to dry skin

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENT
ACTIVE ALOE ® & SEA BUCKTHORN.

 

BEAUTY MASK
Mask

Our Aloe Vera Beauty Mask is the balancing and nourishing help for a tired and sallow skin. Due to the vital complex of aloe vera, kaolin, jojoba oil and additional skin protection vitamins, this mask supports the natural skin functions. It is particularly suitable as a relaxing and soothing intensive treatment. The skin is balanced and receives natural energy.

APPLICATION
Apply generously to the face, neck and décolleté and leave on for about 15 minutes. Then remove with plenty of water. Optimal, soothing and nourishing intensive treatment for all skin types. Ideal after climatic stresses (sun, heating air, etc.) as a 5-minute relaxation mask.

SKIN TYPE
Tired and sallow skin

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENT
ACTIVE ALOE ® & VITAMIN MOISTURIZING COMPLEX.

This product is suitable for vegans!

Menge

3ml

There are no reviews yet.

Sei der Erste: “Beauty X-MAS BoxSET of 4Beauty by ♡

Rose Oil: Soybean Oil (Glycine Soja Oil: certified organic, non-GMO), Sesame Oil (Sesamum Indicum Oil: certified organic, non-GMO), Almond Oil (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil: Pressed controlled organic cultivation, not genetically modified), jojoba oil (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil: controlled organic cultivation, not genetically modified), rose oil (Rosa Damascena Oil), geraniol, citronellol, tocopherol

. Super Gel: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Aqua (organic quality), Pentylene Glycol (moisturizer), Glycerin, Acrylates /C10-30 Acrylate Crosspolymer (Carbomer), Sodium Hydroxide (PH regulator), Sodium Phytate (Natural Complexing Agent)

*(200:1) Aloe Vera powder dissolved in water.

Hydro Hancare: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Glycerin, Limonene, Lecithin, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil, Cera Alba, Parfum, Achillea Millefolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citral, Coumarin, Eugenol, Linalool

. Beauty Mask: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua, Kaolin, Octyldodecanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Zinc Oxide, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cetearyl Glucoside, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Retinyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Allantoin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glyceryl Linolenate, Glyceryl Linoleate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Lactic Acid, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Linalool, C. I. 77492, 77491, 77499

. The ingredients listed reflect the current state of production. Since we regularly incorporate new scientific findings into our formulations and change our formulations accordingly, the ingredient statement shown on the package in each case is authoritative. The ingredients listed correspond to the current state of production. Since we regularly incorporate new scientific findings into our formulations and change our formulations accordingly, the ingredient information shown on the package is authoritative.

Related products

SERVICE HOTLINE: +49 (0) 8803 63 60 60

Beauty X-MAS Box4er SETWeihnachts-Special

79,00  *

(Grundpreis 2633,33 € / 100ml)

Luxus Beauty X-Mas Set in
hochwertiger Geschenkverpackung.
Artikelnummer: 1507 Versand: Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage (Für Deutschland und Österreich)


BESCHREIBUNG
Unsere limitierte Beauty X-Mas Box 2021 mit 5 ausgewählten Produkten wurde mit viel Liebe kreiert. Es soll nicht nur Freude vermitteln, sondern vor allem eines – Schönheit kommt von Herzen. Die Produkte sind liebevoll von Hand in einer hochwertigen Geschenkbox verpackt.

Die Beauty X-Mas Box enthält:
1x Rosenöl 30ml, 1x Super Gel 125ml, 1x Hydro Handcare 50ml, 1x Beauty Mask 50ml.

 

ROSENÖL

Stimuliert die Haut und regt diese zur Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme an. Sein blumiger, weicher sehr zarter Duft wirkt stimmungshebend, belebend und aphrodisierend auf Körper und Geist. Komponiert aus unseren Basisölen sowie exklusivem Rosenöl.

HAUPTWIRKSTOFF
100 % reines ätherisches Rosenöl

Dieses Produkt ist für Veganer geeignet!

Du willst mehr zu unseren Spa-Ölen erfahren? Dann schau doch mal bei unserem Blog-Beitrag vorbei. 

 

SUPER GEL

Dieses Aloe Vera-Gel ist ein konzentriertes Naturereignis in Gelform. Es ist ein Aktiv-Serum für jede Haut. Daher lautet unser Motto: „Ohne Aloe Vera-Gel geht nichts“. Schon bei der ersten Anwendung wird man von den positiven Eigenschaften überzeugt.

WIRKUNG 

  • feuchtigkeitsspendend & feuchtigkeitsbindend
  • pflegend & regenerierend
  • energiespendend & vitalisierend
  • ausgleichend,
  • lindernd bei Insektenstichen, Verbrennungen und Sonnenbrand

 

ANWENDUNG
Für jeden Hautzustand und jeden Hauttyp als Aktivanwendung morgens und abends vor der Pflege. Auch als Maske und Problemlöser anwendbar.

TIPP
Tragen Sie nach dem Super-Gel Ihre gewünschte Pflegecreme auf oder mischen Sie das Super-Gel mit drei bis fünf Tropfen unseres Aloe-Serums oder unserer Spa-Öle.
So erreichen Sie ein tolles Energieprogramm für die Haut. Für einen besonderen Kühleffekt legen Sie Super Gel einfach in den Kühlschrank.
Die Vielseitigkeit des Produktes wird Sie überzeugen. 💚

HAUTTYP
Jeder Hauttyp

HAUPTWIRKSTOFF
BIO ACTIVE ALOE ® & VERA GEL (ohne Zusatz chemischer Konservierung. Frei von Duftstoffen, Mineralölen, Parabenen und PEG’s)

Dieses Produkt ist für Veganer geeignet!

 

HYDRO HANDCARE

Beruhigende, ausgleichende Handcreme, die mit einem hohen Anteil an Aloe-Vera-Gel und natürlichen Ölen die Hände schützt und pflegt. Diese Creme erhält ihren eigenen Duft durch einen hochwertigen Komplex aus reinen ätherischen Ölen. Für eine optimale Hydratation der Hände. Regeneration und Zellstoffwechsel werden dadurch begünstigt. Die Haut wird glatter und fester, so dass die Hände weich und gepflegt erscheinen.

ANWENDUNG
Aloe Vera Hydro Handcare mehrmals täglich in die trockenen Hände einmassieren. Kann sowohl als schützende Pflege als auch als intensive Handpackung verwendet werden. Handpackung: Etwas Aloe-Vera Super Gel als Grundlage verwenden, die Handcreme darauf verteilen und mit einem Baumwolltuch umwickeln. Massage-Creme: Auch als Massagecreme für die Handmassage sehr gut geeignet.

HAUTTYP
 Normale bis trockene Haut

HAUPTWIRKSTOFF
ACTIVE ALOE ® & SANDDORN.

 

BEAUTY MASKE

Unsere Aloe-Vera Beauty Maske ist die ausgleichende und versorgende Hilfe für eine müde und fahle Haut. Durch den Vital-Komplex aus Aloe Vera, Kaolin, Jojobaöl und zusätzlichen Hautschutzvitaminen unterstütz diese Maske die natürlichen Hautfunktionen. Sie ist besonders als entspannende und beruhigende Intensivbehandlung geeignet. Die Haut wird ausgeglichen und erhält natürliche Energie.

ANWENDUNG
Großzügig auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und etwa 15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Anschließend mit reichlich Wasser abnehmen. Optimale, beruhigende und nährende Intensivpflege für alle Hauttypen. Ideal nach klimatischen Belastungen (Sonne, Heizungsluft, etc.) als 5-Minuten-Entspannungsmaske.

HAUTTYP
Müde und fahle Haut

HAUPTWIRKSTOFF
ACTIVE ALOE ® & VITAMIN-FEUCHTIGKEITS-KOMPLEX.

Dieses Produkt ist für Veganer geeignet!

Menge

3ml

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Sei der Erste: “Beauty X-MAS Box4er SETWeihnachts-Special

RosenÖl: Sojaöl (Glycine Soja Oil: kontrolliert biologischer Anbau, nicht genmanipuliert), Sesamöl (Sesamum Indicum Oil: kontrolliert biologischer Anbau, nicht genmanipuliert), Mandelöl (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil: gepresst kontrolliert biologischer Anbau, nicht genmanipuliert), Jojobaöl (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil: kontrolliert biologischer Anbau, nicht genmanipuliert), Rosenöl (Rosa Damascena Oil), Geraniol, Citronellol, Tocopherol

Super Gel: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Aqua (Bio-Qualität), Pentylene Glycol (Feuchtigkeitsfaktor), Glycerin, Acrylates /C10-30 Acrylate Crosspolymer (Carbomer), Sodium Hydroxide (PH-Wert Regulierer), Sodium Phytate (Natürlicher Komplexbildner)

*(200:1) Aloe Vera Pulver gelöst in Wasser

Hydro Hancare: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Glycerin, Limonene, Lecithin, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil, Cera Alba, Parfum, Achillea Millefolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Lactic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citral, Coumarin, Eugenol, Linalool

Beauty Maske: Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Aqua, Kaolin, Octyldodecanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Zinc Oxide, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cetearyl Glucoside, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Retinyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Allantoin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glyceryl Linolenate, Glyceryl Linoleate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Lactic Acid, Parfum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Linalool, C.I. 77492, 77491, 77499

Die aufgeführten Inhaltsstoffe entsprechen dem aktuellen Stand der Produktion. Da wir regelmäßig neue wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse in unsere Rezepturen einfließen lassen und unsere Formulierungen entsprechend ändern, ist die jeweils auf der Packung ausgewiesene Angabe der Inhaltsstoffe maßgeblich. Die aufgeführten Inhaltsstoffe entsprechen dem aktuellen Stand der Produktion. Da wir regelmäßig neue wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse in unsere Rezepturen einfließen lassen und unsere Formulierungen entsprechend ändern, ist die jeweils auf der Packung ausgewiesene Angabe der Inhaltsstoffe maßgeblich.

Ähnliche Produkte

Melissen-SETBath therapyHarmonie & Inspiration

14,50  *

(Grundpreis 14,50 € / 100ml)